News

Black Friday Digital Sale

Hello everyone

Hope you are well and enjoyed your weekend.  Only 4 more days till Friday 24th – Black Friday!  Last year my daughter and I stood in a queue for about 5 hours to get 50% off a new television, won’t be doing that this year, but hoping to find a few bargains online from the comfort of my home.

I am excited to let you know that for one day only there will be 50% off all items in the DIGITAL STORE.   The sale starts at 9am GMT on Friday 24th November and closes 9am GMT on Saturday 25th November.  Without making myself very unpopular for either getting you up before the cock crows in the morning, or late at night when you should be tucked up in bed, I chose 9am as it seemed the fairest worldwide.  Here are some approximate time conversions from GMT to help – you will have to do the maths for your specific area.

Sale Starts:  8pm Australia:  10pm New Zealand:  4am USA/Canada:  10am UK & Europe:  2.30pm India:  7am Brazil.:  5pm Singapore.

Black friday png

A minimum order of $25 applies there is no maximum.  To claim your 50% discount you will need to enter the discount code below at checkout.  Make a note of it or copy and paste into the space provided at checkout.

KJS7NV1CNVPT

To recap please make a note
  • Black Friday sale in the DIGITAL STORE
  • Sale starts 9am GMT Friday 24th Nov 2017 – Closes 9am GMT Saturday 25th Nov.
  • Minimum order $25 applies for discount.
  • You will need to enter the discount code provided at checkout to claim the 50% discount.

Have fun stocking up on your favorite embroidery patterns & books and don’t forget you can purchase the embroidery fabric and iron on transfers for these patterns here in the Embroidery Shop.

Till next time have a wonderful week, keep smiling and happy stitching.

Trish

 

 

3 thoughts on “Black Friday Digital Sale

  1. Pingback: Happy Thanksgiving
  2. Dear Trish,
    Thank you for your generous offer for Friday.
    Thought you ought to know that UK clocks are now set to GMT until March 2018.
    Regards,
    Allison

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s